top of page

Time

By Dawn Oswald



Time

How much time do we really need?

Time for family

Time for friends

We wake up and go to work

We work 5 to 7 days a week

O, were does the time go?

Do we spend too much time at work?

Trying to save money for that perfect vacation

Vacation with the family

Do we spend that time doing what we dreamed of?

Time

There is never enough time

We should try to spend more time with the ones we love

Take that vacation

Trust me I know

I worked 2 jobs and volunteered at another

I stayed busy working, but now I know work can wait

Your important

Your family is important

Does your work really care about you?

I do

You need to take care of you

Time for you

Time for family

Time to enjoy life

Time to call a friend

Time to communicate

Time to relax

Buy that RV or boat

Don’t wait

Time is not waiting for you

When is that perfect time?

Go play

Leisure is important too

Time to play

Time to visit

Time to laugh and love

Time to remember

Time to mark off that bucket list

Time to volunteer your time

Time to turn that TV off and do something

Time to bake a cake with your children

Make layers of flavors

Just like your life

Full of brightness

So let it shine

Time for me and you



Comments


Download the app.png
bottom of page